Live Results are automatically enabled for all leagues except Cricket leagues.

You can disable Live Results in:

Setup > Settings > General Site Settings (tab)

Then uncheck the check box labelled:  Enable Live Results And Team Admin App

Any matches that have a 'Latest score' entered instead of a  'Final Score' will have the scores deleted when you disable Live Results.

Disabling Live Results will also prevent users in your league from entering scores via the Team Admin app.

Did this answer your question?